Branch Officials & Committee


The Branch Committee is made up as follows:
President and Vice President
Chairman and Vice Chairman
Secretary and Treasurer
All other Committee members


President:- S/M Pat Connell

Vice President:- S/M Geoff Thornton

Chairman:- S/M Paul Walker

Vice Chairman:- S/M Andrea Treasure

Secretary:- S/M John Rance

Treasurer:- S/M Bob Holt

Welfare Officer:- S/M

Standard Bearer:- S/M John Rance

Committee Member:- S/M Anne Steel

Committee Member:- S/M Phil Brown

Committee Member:- S/M John Crossley

RNA Leeds No1 Headingley